Almost Great [3min]

Evan Geiselman, Conner Coffin, Yago Dora, and more surfing chest-head waves in Bali. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Almost Great)

– Series –

The Factory

– Surfer –

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Matt Wilkinson (@mattwilko8)

Chippa Wilson (@chippawilson)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Edit –

Sean Benik (@benik__)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Reactor" by Nots

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN