Clips of the Month | The Ten Best Surf Clips Of April 2018 [2min]

(YouTube : Clips of the Month | The Ten Best Surf Clips Of April 2018)

– Surfer –

Shaun Manners (@badmanners_)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

James McKean (@jimmy_mckean)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

– Film –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Brendan Foster (@azure_co)

Wesley Lewis (@wezlew)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Lachlan McKinnon (@lachlanmckinnon)

Jimmi Cane (@jimmicane)

Tim Bonython (@tim_bonython)

Tom Whitaker

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP