CREAM: April [3min]

Jordy Smith, Balaram Stack, Miguel Pupo, and more surfing big waves. 3min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : CREAM: April)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Miguel Pupo (@miguelpuposurf)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Hector Santamaria (@hector__santamaria)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

Bryant Thomas (@bryantthomas)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Tyler Rock (@rocktyler)

Fernanda Santos (@fesantoshi)

Tatiane Araujo (@bombomproducoes)

Wes Larsen (@westooth)

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Rory Pringle (@riordanpringle)

Luis Bachmann (@luisbach)

Mike Nulty (@nuttynulty)

Greg Browning (@gregsworld)

Juan Luis Zubizarreta (@spanishlordoftherings)

Tim Bonython (@timbonython_swellchasers)

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

– Music –

"Psychic City" by YACHT

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN