CREAM August [4min]

Yago Dora, Ian Gouveia, Torrey Meister, and more surfing overhead waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : CREAM August)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Vissla (@visslasurf)

Luis Bachmann (@luisbach)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Thiago Guimaraes (@guimaraesthiago)

Smith Optics

Steven Michelsen (@steven_michelsen)

Dane Staples (@dane_staples)

– Music –

"Deconstruction" by Witchcraft

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN