Director's reel '2018 of Wesley Lewis [3min]

(Vimeo : Director's reel '2018 of Wesley Lewis)

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Gavin Beschen (@gavinbeschen808)

Luke Slijpen (@lukeslijpen)

Connor Slijpen (@connor_slijpen)

Michael Veltman (@michaelveltman)

Reece Allison (@reeceallison)

Steven Sawyer (@steviesawyerr)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

– Directed by –

Maddy Botte (@maddysbotte)

– Film/Edit –

Wesley Lewis (@wezlew)

– Additional Footage –

Michael Veltman (@michaelveltman)

Taghiti Gericke (@taghiti)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Makeba" by Jain

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP