HAWAII 2013 - Ep. 04 [4min]

(Vimeo : HAWAII 2013 - Ep. 04)

– Series –

HAWAII 2013

– Surfer –

Caio Ibelli (@caioibelli)

Jadson Andre (@jadsonandre)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Matheus Navarro (@matheusnavarro)

Adriano De Souza (@adrianodesouza)

Dustin Barca (@barcalive)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Kalani Chapman (@kalooneytunes)

Kai Barger (@yobosayo__)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Adam Melling (@adammelling)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Julian Wilson (@julian_wilson)

Koa Smith (@koasmith)

– Film/Edit –

Marcelo DADA Pelosini (@marcelodadafilmes)

– Supported by –

Oakley (@oakleysurfing)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"This Big World" by DEAD GAZE

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP