Hydrogen Psychosis [1min]

Dylan Graves, Kalani Robb, and Rob Machado surfing big waves in Newport Beach. 1min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Hydrogen Psychosis)

– Surfer –

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

Kalani Robb (@kalanirobb)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

– Presented by –

Casual Slice (@casualslice)

Vacation Club (@vacation.club)

– Film –

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

Reagan Ritchie (@r_ritchie)

James Lugo (@lugo_lugo)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN