Introducing The Fun Boys [3min]

Creed McTaggart, Ozzie Wright, Beau Foster, and more surfing overhead waves. 3min surf video created by Harry Triglone in 2016.

(Vimeo : Introducing The Fun Boys)

– Series –

Reelers

Reelers 2016

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

– Presented by –

360fly (@360fly)

– Film/Edit –

Harry Triglone

– Supported by –

Coastal Watch (@coastalwatch)

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Music –

"Chase" by Giorgio Moroder

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN