Introducing The Fun Boys [3min]

(Vimeo : Introducing The Fun Boys)

– Series –

Reelers

Reelers 2016

– Surfer –

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Wade Goodall (@wadegoodall)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

– Film/Edit –

Harry Triglone (@harrytriglone)

– Presented by –

360fly (@360fly)

– Supported by –

Coastal Watch (@coastalwatch)

Surfing World (@surfingworld)

– Music –

"Chase" by Giorgio Moroder

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP