Jaws : Call to Arms [6min]

(Vimeo : Jaws : Call to Arms)

– Surfer –

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Albee Layer (@live.fast.die.old)

Tyler Larronde (@tylerlarronde)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Ricky Whitlock (@rickywhitlock)

Yuri Soledade (@yusurf)

Trevor Carlson (@trevorsvencarlson)

Noah Johnson (@n04hj)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Danilo Couto (@danilocouto11)

Sai Smiley (@saismiley808)

Silvia Nabuco (@silnabuco)

Alan Lamphere (@4lan)

– Produced by –

ACL Digital Cinema

– Film –

Elliot Leboe (@acl_cinema)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Crossing" by Wooden Shjips

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP