Laniakea, North Shore - November 10, 2017 [13min]

(YouTube : Laniakea, North Shore - November 10, 2017)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Surfer –

Josh Moniz (@joshmoniz)

Kai Sallas (@kaisallas)

Kirra Seale (@kirraseale)

Emerick Ishikawa (@emericksurfboards)

Kaito Kino (@kaitokino)

Tyler Wright (@tylerwright)

Sara Wakita (@sara_wakita1010)

Kelia Moniz (@keliamoniz)

Luana Silva (@luanasilva__)

Julian Williams (@julian.williams_)

– Film/Edit –

Dans Surf Videos (@danssurfvideos)

– Music –

Manuel Lopez (@mandogglopez)

– Wave Size –

overhead

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

13min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP