Lost Control [1min]

(Vimeo : Lost Control)

– Surfer –

Mikey Wright (@mikeywright1)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Ezekiel Lau (@zekelau)

Kolohe Andino (@koloheandino22)

Sebastian Zietz (@seabassz)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

– Film/Edit –

Oscar Valencia (@oscarvalencia_)

– Additional Footage –

Borja Azurmendi (@borja_azurmendi)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

1min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP