Menacing Lefts at Pipe and Mavericks Spar for Top Honors | December [2min]

(YouTube : Menacing Lefts at Pipe and Mavericks Spar for Top Honors | December)

– Series –

Clips of the Month

– Surfer –

Anthony Tashnick (@anthonytashnick)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Txaber Trojaola (@txabertro)

Gabriel Medina (@gabrielmedina)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Film –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Jake Hughson (@jakehughsonphoto)

Jon Aspuru (@jonbakio)

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

WSL (@wsl)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Powerlines Productions (@powerlinesproductions)

Bruno Lemos (@lemosimages)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Relax!" by Beat Club

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP