Modern Collective - Extras 1 [3min]

The future is now. A collective of six surfers set out on a voyage to their perception of modern day surfing. Forget pre-dawn charging. Forget golden lighting. Forget glassy waters. They ignore perfect pointbreaks in favor of chunky onshore wedges. This is about high performance, state of the art, modern as hell... Onshore=keepers. Follow these vogue individuals and obtain a candid look at what a session is actually like with the worlds best. The future has already happened, you will just be watching the replay. Starring Dane Reynolds, Dion Agius, Yadin Nicol, Mitch Coleborn, Dusty Payne and Jordy Smith. iTunes: Modern Collective

– Series –

Modern Collective

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

– Presented by –

Poor Specimen

– Produced by –

Taylor Steele (@taylorsteele)

– Film/Edit –

Kai Neville (@kaineville)

– Supported by –

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Nike (@nike)

Skullcandy (@skullcandy)

SUPERbrand (@super_brand)

Stab (@stab)

– Location –

South Coast, NSW, Australia  

– Music –

"Satisfaction" by The Rolling Stones

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android