PELICULA LATINMOVIE FC [34min]

(Vimeo : PELICULA LATINMOVIE FC)

– Surfer –

Francisco Bellorin (@lolobellorin)

Diego Cadena (@dcadenasurf)

Rafael Preira (@rafaelnonopereira)

Ale Moreda (@amoreda)

Oli Camarena (@olicamarena)

Gilbert Brown (@gilbertbrown)

Sasha Donnanno (@sasha__donnanno)

Tomas Tudela (@tomastudelach)

Carlos Goncalves (@doncabeza)

Alberto Munoz (@betomunozcr)

Gabriel Escudero (@gaby_escudero)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Guillermo Satt (@guillermosatt)

Noe Mar McGonagle (@noemar_)

Leon Glatzer (@leonglatzer)

– Produced by –

Colin Saunders (@saunderscolin)

– Directed by –

Simon Bez (@simonbez_)

– Film/Edit –

Simon Bez (@simonbez_)

– Film –

Marco Monteroso (@mmonteroso)

Nestor Rago (@nestorrago)

Johan Pacheco (@johanpacheco_art)

Juan Carlos Oliva (@klitin19)

Gabriel Aramburu Aguirre (@gabocop)

Peter Mel (@peter_mel)

Jose "Wila" Santiago

Ryan Schnell (@uknowwhatshisface)

Jose M. Sanchez

Domi Erskine

– Presented by –

LATINMOVIE (@joans_ayrons)

– Music –

"Multi-Viral" by Calle 13 feat. Julian Assange, Tom Morello & Kamilya Jubran

"Actitud Caribe" by Apache

"La Raza Pura EsLa Pura Raza" by Molotov

"Fuego Azul" by Rawayana

"One Of The Brightest Stars" by James Blunt

"Some Sophisticated Name" by Jiggx

"Psicomagia" by Timothy Brownie

"Bipolar Visceral" by Viniloversus

"Chusma Funk" by Sonambulo

"Also Esta Cambiando" by Bomba Estereo

"Somos Sur" by Ana Tijoux

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

34min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP