Pipeline January 19th 2017 [3min]

(Vimeo : Pipeline January 19th 2017)

– Location (Point) –

Pipeline

– Location (Area) –

North Shore

Oahu

Hawaii

– Location (Country) –

USA

– Surfer –

Gabriel Villaran (@cholomode)

Sebastian Correa (@correa_sebastian)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Russell Bierke (@russellbierke)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Malakai Martinez (@mpsmalakai_deez)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Masatoshi Ohno (@masatoshiohno)

Anthony Walsh (@anthony_walsh_)

Lucas Godfrey (@__skywalka__)

Takayuki Wakita (@twakita59360)

– Film/Edit –

Andy Potts (@apotts)

– Music –

"Slightly Damaged" by Klara Zubonja

"Warm Gun" by As A Rival

– Wave Size –

big

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

3min