RVCAloha [4min]

Tyler Newton, Davey Cathels, Danny Fuller, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 4min surf video created by Etienne Aurelius in 2016.

(Vimeo : RVCAloha)

– Series –

RVCAloha (@rvcasurf)

– Surfer –

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

Colin Moran (@gooseonthelooseeee)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Etienne Aurelius (@i.am.aurelius)

– Additional Footage –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

Blaine Suque (@blainesuque)

– Drone Footage –

Eric Sterman (@ericsterman)

– Location –

North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"You" by Andrew Belle

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN