The Longest Mile [3min]

(Vimeo : The Longest Mile)

– Surfer –

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Makua Rothman (@makuarothman)

Billy Kemper (@billykemper)

Koa Rothman (@koarothman)

Reef Mcintosh (@happyreef76)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Danny Fuller (@dannyfuller)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Barron Mamiya (@barronmamiya)

Mark Healey (@healeywaterops)

Kaimana Henry (@surf.and.destroy)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Middle Child" by J. Cole

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

3min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP