Three Deserts | My Road Series Vol.III [15min]

Nic Von Rupp, Ry Craike, Axi Muniain, and more surfing overhead waves in Canary Islands. 15min surf video created by Gustavo Imigrante in 2015.

(Vimeo : Three Deserts | My Road Series Vol.III)

– Series –

My Road Series

– Surfer –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Ry Craike (@rycraike_offgridwithakid)

Axi Muniain (@aximuniain)

Francisco Alves (@franciscoalves)

Miguel Fortes (@miguel_fortess)

Alex Botelho (@alex_botelho)

Joao Guedes (@joaoguedessurf)

Mehdi Serghini

Jerome Sahyoun (@jerome_sahyoun)

Manuel Lezcano (@manuellezcano)

Kane Perkins (@fbw_fabio_8.5)

Jerome Forrest (@jeromeforrest)

Jacob Willcox (@jacobwillcox__)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

– Presented by –

Hurley (@hurley)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Produced by –

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

– Directed by –

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Film/Edit –

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Film –

Dinis Sottomayor (@dinissottomayor)

– Additional Footage –

Tomas Paiva Raposo (@tomaspaivaraposo)

Hugo Almeida (@hugoalmeida)

Silvayn Frei

Chris McClean (@chrismcclean)

– Location –

Morocco  

Canary Islands  

Western Australia, Australia  

– Music –

"Amidinine" by Bombino

"Looking For Love" by Chromatics

"Abilene" by Lightnin' Hopkins

"I Earned Mine" by Naomi Shelton & The Gospei Queens

"Trust" by Generationals

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN