Welcome To The Factory [4min]

Evan Geiselman, Yadin Nicol, Yago Dora, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

( Vimeo : Welcome To The Factory)

– Series –

The Factory

– Surfer –

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Yadin Nicol (@yadin_nicol)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Edit –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

Ivan Tanjung (@ivantanjung)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Man In The Mirror" by The Snake Corps

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN