'100%ALOHAMADE' featuring Dusty Payne, Kelly Slater, and Clay Marzo [15min]

Eli Hanneman, Cody Young, Imaikalani Devault, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii. 15min surf video created by Peter Labrador in 2016.

(Vimeo : '100%ALOHAMADE' featuring Dusty Payne, Kelly Slater, and Clay Marzo)

– Surfer –

Eli Hanneman (@elihanneman)

Cody Young (@cody_young_)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Tanner Hendrickson (@tannerhendrickson_)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Dusty Payne (@dusty_payne)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Kevin Sullivan (@kevinsullivan_)

– Presented by –

Plate Lunch (@platelunchspecial)

– Film/Edit –

Peter Labrador (@peterlabrador)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Father I Go" by Sublime

"Lehua" by Sol Hoopii

"Back In Black" by AC/DC

"Can You Feel It" by Mr.Fingers

"Fall In Love" by BADBADNOTGOOD

"Officer Officer" by Anika

"Light House" by Future Islands

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

15min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN