2015 O'Neill Wetsuits lineup [2min]

Jordy Smith, Cory Lopez, Torrey Meister, and more surfing overhead waves in Santa Cruz. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : 2015 O'Neill Wetsuits lineup)

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Nate Yeomans (@bigdeluxe_)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Shaun Burns (@shaun_burns)

Timmy Reyes (@timmymissions)

– Presented by –

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

– Location –

Santa Cruz, California, USA  

– Music –

"Look Into Myself" by Bl'ast!

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN