24 HOURS AT INSANITIES [4min]

(Vimeo : 24 HOURS AT INSANITIES)

– Surfer –

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Ivan Florence (@i_van_florence)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

– Film/Edit –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

– Water Footage –

Eric Tomlinson (@eric_tomlinson)

– Drone Footage –

Billy Watts (@billywatts)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Presented by –

Surfline (@surfline)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Dayzed" by The KVB

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP