24 HOURS AT INSANITIES [4min]

John John Florence, Brett Barley, Tyler Newton, and more surfing big waves in North Shore. 4min surf video created by Travis Kuhlman in 2017.

(Vimeo : 24 HOURS AT INSANITIES)

– Surfer –

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Tyler Newton (@tylernewts)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Ivan Florence (@ivanflorence_)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

– Presented by –

Surfline (@surfline)

– Film/Edit –

Travis Kuhlman (@traviskuhlman)

– Drone Footage –

Billy Watts (@billywatts)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

– Water Footage –

Eric Tomlinson (@eric_tomlinson)

– Location –

Pipeline, North Shore, Oahu, Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Dayzed" by The KVB

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN