65 chiba free [2min]

Momoto Tsuzuki, Kairi Noro, Miyu Furukawa, and more surfing small waves in Chiba. 2min surf video created by Yasushi Murata in 2018.

(Vimeo : 65 chiba free)

– Surfer –

Momoto Tsuzuki (@momototsuzuki)

Kairi Noro (@kairi_noro)

Miyu Furukawa (@miyu_furukawa)

Arashi Murata (@arashimurata)

Izuki Tanaka (@izukitanaka1030)

Keijiro Nishi (@keijironishi2)

Taiki Karube (@taikikarube)

Haruhisa Sunakawa (@haruhisasunakawa)

– Presented by –

Colors Magazine (@colors_magazine)

– Film/Edit –

Yasushi Murata (@yasushi_photos)

– Location –

Chiba, Japan  

– Music –

"Faker" by Hipsivics

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN