A DREAM RIGHT ON THE BEACH | VOLUME II [4min]

Lucia Martino, Jonathan Gonzalez, Vasco Ribeiro, and more surfing chest-head waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : A DREAM RIGHT ON THE BEACH | VOLUME II)

– Series –

Right On The Beach

– Surfer –

Lucia Martino (@lucia_martino)

Jonathan Gonzalez (@jonathang_onzalez)

Vasco Ribeiro (@vascoribeiro)

Joao Guedes (@joaoguedessurf)

Camilla Kemp (@camilla_kemp)

– Presented by –

Deeply (@deeply_europe)

– Directed by –

Dinis Sottomayor (@dinissottomayor)

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Film –

Gustavo Imigrante (@gustavoimigrante)

– Water Footage –

Gastao Entrudo (@gastaoentrudo)

Gines Diaz (@ginesdiaz)

– Location –

Indonesia  

– Music –

"Electric Pancake" by Atomtwist

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN