ACTIVE USE [9min]

John Simon, Finn Reyes, Christian Brock, and more surfing chest-head waves in California. 9min surfing edit filmed in 2020.

( Vimeo : ACTIVE USE)

– Surfer –

John Simon (@_simonshapes)

Finn Reyes (@_finnreyes)

Christian Brock (@_christianbrock)

Jabe Swierkocki (@jabe_swierkocki)

Trevor Berry (@trevorberry1)

Josiah Amico (@josiah_amico)

Alex DeYoung (@gnomadics)

Noah Johnson (@n04hj)

Jak Ziets (@jak_ziets)

Tanner Vodraska (@tannervodraska)

– Produced by –

Lost Snorkel Productions (@lostsnorkel)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"No One Will Hire Me" by Smiley Simon

"Apartments & Condos" by Smiley Simon

"Don" by Sodaboy

"Mermaid" by Bucket Of Ghosts

– Year –

2020

– Run Time –

9min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN