Adventures of the Youngwisetails Hawaii Episode 2 [6min]

Parker Coffin, Conner Coffin, Josh Burke, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii. 6min surf video created by Ryan Perry in 2018.

(YouTube : Adventures of the Youngwisetails Hawaii Episode 2)

– Series –

Adventures Of The Young Wise Tails

– Surfer –

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Josh Burke (@joshburke__)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Finnegan Thunders McGill (@finn_mcgill)

Andrew Jacobson (@andrewjacobson)

Joel Centeio (@joelcenteio)

– Presented by –

Young Wise Tails (@youngwisetails)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Perry (@ryanperry)

– Location –

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Old School" by 2Pac

"The Dull Blade" by ASG

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN