After Party - Big Wave Paddle Session @ Nazaré, Portugal [4K] #Drone [4min]

(YouTube : After Party - Big Wave Paddle Session @ Nazaré, Portugal [4K] #Drone)

– Surfer –

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Luca Padua (@lucapadua)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Lucas "Chumbo" Chianca (@lucaschumbo)

Paulo Moura (@paulomourasurf)

Will Skudin (@whitewaterwilly)

Joao Guedes (@joaoguedessurf)

Cornelius Accoh (@accohcornelius)

Francisco Porcella (@franciscoporcella)

Axi Muniain (@aximuniain)

Jojo Roper (@jojoroper)

Pat Shaughnessy (@pshaugh_nessy)

Trevor Carlson (@trevorsvencarlson)

Tom Butler (@tommybutts)

Bruno Santos (@bruninhosantos)

Pedro Calado (@pedrocaladoo)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Zac Haynes (@zac_haynes)

– Produced by –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Film/Edit –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

Pedro Miranda (@plmiranda)

– Drone Footage –

Maquina Voadora (@maquinavoadora)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

Epicrecord

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN