Aliens Was Here - Full Movie | Volcom Surf [16min]

Ozzie Wright, Noa Deane, Balaram Stack, and more surfing overhead waves in Bali. 16min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(YouTube : Aliens Was Here - Full Movie | Volcom Surf)

– Surfer –

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

Ryan Burch (@bobbersandsinkers)

Andrew Doheny (@andrew_doheny)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

Pat Schmidt (@patschmidt)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Leon Glatzer (@leonglatzer)

Gony Zubizarreta (@gonyzubizarreta)

Harry Timson (@harry_timson)

William Aliotti (@william_aliotti)

Guy Sato (@guystagrom)

Shun Murakami (@shunmurakami_mobb)

Muklis Anwar (@surf_spot_m)

Mason Ho (@cocom4debarrelkilla)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

Nolan Rodgers (@nolanrodgers__)

Hayden Rodgers (@haydenrodgers_1)

Hagan Johnson (@haganjohnson)

Santiago Hart (@santiago_hart)

Kobi Clements (@kobiclements)

Jarvis Earle (@jarvisearle)

Keanu Taylor (@keanutaylor_)

– Presented by –

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Produced by –

Richie Olivares (@rich_landos)

Brad Dougherty (@braddougherty)

– Directed by –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

– Film –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Scott Stinnett (@melllow_yellow)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

Matt Tromberg (@metal_neck)

– Edit –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

– Location –

Bali, Indonesia  

– Music –

"Burn the Bongos" by Cloacas

"Automatic Inflatable Blow Up Mattress" by Power Lunch

"The Pash" by Power Lunch

"Down the Beach" by Goons of Doom

"Fet" by Blistar

"Certain Doom" by Useless Eaters

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

16min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN