ALIVE [14min]

Alex Smith, Benji Brand, Billy Kean, and more surfing overhead waves in Hawaii, Indonesia. 14min surfing edit filmed in 2017.

(Vimeo : ALIVE)

– Surfer –

Alex Smith (@alexsmith_)

Benji Brand (@benjibrand)

Billy Kean (@billykean)

Braiden Maither (@westsideopihi)

Evan Thompson (@evanthompson92)

Max Desantis (@maxdesantis_)

Evan Puma (@evanpuma)

Tereva David (@terevadavid)

– Presented by –

Imperial Motion (@imperialmotion)

– Produced by –

Jason Jackson (@action__jackson)

– Film –

Gabriel Novis (@gabriel.novis)

Kamala Maither (@kamalamaither)

Cole Yamane (@coleyamane)

Dylan Palmer (@dylanpalmer)

Scotty Hammonds (@hampositive)

Aidan Matthew Stevens (@amsimage)

Dan Norkunas (@takeshelterprod)

Dane Burnheim (@squidleeps)

Tristan Thompson (@tristanthompson)

Connor Cornell (@connorcornell)

Chris Kincade (@chris.kincade)

Ryan Chachi Craig (@chachfiles)

Wesley Lewis (@wezlew)

– Location –

Indonesia  

Hawaii, USA  

– Music –

"Baby" by Suburban Lewis

"Die" by Girls

"Everything Is Sentimental" by Drab Majesty

"In This Life I Live 4 U" by Part Time

"I Belong To You" by Part Time

"Quartet" by Tracy Bryant

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN