Aloha, Hawaii! [4min]

(YouTube : Aloha, Hawaii!)

– Surfer –

Courtney Conlogue (@courtneyconlogue)

Laura Enever (@lauraenever)

Alessa Quizon (@alessaquizon)

Felicity Palmateer (@flickpalmateer)

Justine Dupont (@justinedupont33)

Frankie Harrer (@frankieharrer)

Lauren Lindsey Hill (@theseakin)

Moana Jones (@moana.17)

– Presented by –

Billabong Womens (@billabongwomens)

– Film/Edit –

Homer Productions

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Straight West" by Kasket Club

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN