AMP SESSIONS: Barbados [2min]

(YouTube : AMP SESSIONS: Barbados)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Victor Bernardo (@victorbernard0)

– Film/Edit –

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Catch Me If You Can" by Top Lady

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP