AMP SESSIONS: Barbados [2min]

Leonardo Fioravanti, Michael Dunphy, Seth Moniz, and more surfing overhead waves in Caribbean. 2min surf video created by Blake Michel in 2018.

(YouTube : AMP SESSIONS: Barbados)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

Michael Dunphy (@michaeldunphy)

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Kiron Jabour (@kiron_jabour)

Evan Geiselman (@evangeiselman)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Victor Bernardo (@victorbernard0)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Film/Edit –

Blake Michel (@blakemichel_)

– Location –

The Soup Bowl, Bathsheba, Barbados  

– Music –

"Catch Me If You Can" by Top Lady

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN