Best in the West Movie 2019 [2min]

Phillip Read, Jake Perkins, Jake Edwards, and more surfing big waves in Western Australia. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

(Vimeo : Best in the West Movie 2019)

– Surfer –

Phillip Read (@choppa_read)

Jake Perkins (@jakepfilter)

Jake Edwards (@jake_edwards__)

Zac Haynes (@zac_haynes)

Jed Gradisen (@jed_gradisen)

Luke Russell Saranah (@l_r_s_)

Tim Nathan

Jed Mattinson (@jedmattinson)

– Presented by –

ARRK Wetsuits (@arrkwetsuits)

– Film –

Chris White (@chris.whitey)

Mike Riley (@mike_riley)

Oakley Stone (@oakley.stone)

Kyle Bowman (@kyle.bowman)

Andrew Gradisen (@andrewgradisen)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Ryland Blakeney (@rycracker)

Cian Salmon (@thridlink)

Jay Hardaker

Scott Bauer (@scottbauerphoto)

– Location –

Western Australia, Australia  

– Music –

"Zond" by Pond

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN