B's - No. 04 [6min]

Trevor Gordon, Mike McCabe, Jake Kelley, and more surfing overhead waves in California. 6min surfing edit filmed in 2019.

( Vimeo : B's - No. 04)

– Series –

B's

– Surfer –

Trevor Gordon (@tearevor)

Mike McCabe (@mikeventura89)

Jake Kelley (@jake_kelley)

John Paul Taylor (@ufafilms)

Dimitri Poulos (@dimitri_poulos)

Cory Arrambide (@cory_arrambide)

Josiah Amico (@josiah_amico)

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Shane Borland (@shaneborland)

– Produced by –

Lost Snorkel Productions (@lostsnorkel)

– Location –

California, USA  

– Music –

"Do For Love" by 2Pac

"C.C." by Hatuey

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

6min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN