Buen Provecho [4min]

Mauro Diaz surfing chest-head waves in Caribbean. 4min surf video created by Ryan Schnell in 2015.

(Vimeo : Buen Provecho)

– Surfer –

Mauro Diaz (@maurodiaz)

– Film/Edit –

Ryan Schnell

Moncho Dapena (@monchd)

Wila

Andres Petroni (@petronifilms)

Christian Oehmke (@christianoehmke)

Jorgito Rivera (@jorgitorivera)

Kaleu Wildner (@kaleuwildner)

Kai Benson

Magnum Martinez (@magnummartinez)

– Edit –

Robbie Merrell (@robbiemerrell)

– Location –

Puerto Rico  

– Music –

"Out Of The Blue" by Roxy Music

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN