CAKE Ft. Balaram Stack Presented by New Era & Monster Children [10min]

Balaram Stack surfing overhead waves in New York. 10min surf video created by Ben Gulliver in 2018.

(YouTube : CAKE Ft. Balaram Stack Presented by New Era & Monster Children)

– Surfer –

Balaram Stack (@_balaram)

– Presented by –

New Era (@neweracap)

Monster Children (@monsterchildren)

– Film/Edit –

Ben Gulliver (@bengulliver)

– Film –

Thor Bag

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

Laurent Pujol (@laurentpujol)

Ryan Moss (@ryan.moss)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Tai Vandyke (@tai_vandyke)

Andrew Kaineder (@andrewkaineder)

– Location –

Long Beach, New York, USA  

Hawaii, USA  

Indonesia  

United Kingdom  

– Music –

"Children Era" by Ben Gulliver & Ian Bevis

"New Monster" by Ben Gulliver

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

10min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN