California Connection Vol.2 - [2min]

(Vimeo : California Connection Vol.2 -)

– Surfer –

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Tomas Hermes (@tomashermes)

Ian Gouveia (@iangouveia)

Thiago Camarao (@thiagocamarao)

Jesse Mendes (@jesse_mendes)

Jake Marshall (@jakemarshall1)

– Directed by –

Gabriel Novis (@novisgabriel)

– Film/Edit –

Gabriel Novis (@novisgabriel)

– Water Footage –

Marcio Canavarro (@marcio_canavarro)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Petrified" by Straight Arrows

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP