Camp David | Australia [4min]

Jay Davies, Dino Adrian, Ellis Ericson, and more surfing big waves in Australia. 4min surf video created by Jimmy Jazz James in 2015.

(Vimeo : Camp David | Australia)

– Surfer –

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Dino Adrian (@dinoadrian)

Ellis Ericson (@ellisericson)

Beau Foster (@beaufoster)

Sam Wrench (@wrenchman)

Imogen Caldwell (@imogencaldwell)

Davey Cathels (@daveycathels)

– Presented by –

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

– Film/Edit –

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"Hoot your Belly" by Lonesome Shack Courtesy of Burger Records

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN