Carpark Stories [25min]

(Vimeo : Carpark Stories)

– Surfer –

Brett Burcher (@brettburcher)

Matt King | Australia (@mattking3)

Scott Dennis (@scottdennisakawhip)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Duncan McNicol (@spiritboi69)

Elliot Marshall (@elliotmarshall)

Pama Davies (@pamadavies)

Nathan Bartlett (@nathbartlett123)

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Mark Mathews (@markmathewssurf)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Jarrah Orphin (@jarrah.j.orphin)

Karl Attkins (@karlattkins)

Khy Vaughan (@khyvaughan)

Timmy Taplin

Paul Morgan (@paulmorgan84)

Darcy Piper (@darcypiper)

Bart Smith (@bart_smith)

Jake Mckeown (@kittykatkrawlins)

– Produced by –

Brett Burcher (@brettburcher)

– Film/Edit –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Film –

Darcy Ward (@darcywardvisuals)

– Additional Footage –

Greg Lenton

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Jordan Jaffrey (@jordan_jaffrey)

Bryce Gage (@deeyaygoh)

Phil Gallagher

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Glen Sullivan (@sullyvision)

– Supported by –

House Of Marley (@houseofmarley)

Akwa Surf (@akwasurf)

Contour (@contour_cam)

Jetpilot (@jetpilotcompany)

Ocean & Earth (@ocean_earth79)

Globe (@globebrand)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"PDA" by Mining Boom

"Telecom" by Mining Boom

"Typsy Gypsy" by Skegs

"On Video" by The Bad Sports

"Pdx Hot Wax" by Ural Thomas

"We Get By" by The Gooch Palms

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

25min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP