Carpark Stories [25min]

Brett Burcher, Matt King | Australia, Scott Dennis, and more surfing overhead waves in Southern Australia, Indonesia. 25min surf video created by Toby Cregan in 2013.

(Vimeo : Carpark Stories)

– Surfer –

Brett Burcher (@brettburcher)

Matt King | Australia (@mattking3)

Scott Dennis (@scottdennisakawhip)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Duncan McNicol (@spiritboi69)

Elliot Marshall (@elliotmarshall)

Pama Davies (@pamadavies)

Nathan Bartlett

Alex Gray (@a_gray)

Jack Robinson (@jackrobinson_official)

Mark Mathews (@markmathewssurf)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Jarrah Orphin (@jarrah.j.orphin)

Karl Attkins (@karlattkins)

Khy Vaughan (@khyvaughan)

Timmy Taplin

Paul Morgan (@paulmorgan84)

Darcy Piper (@darcypiper)

Bart Smith (@bart_smith)

Jake Mckeown (@kittykatkrawlins)

– Produced by –

Brett Burcher (@brettburcher)

– Film/Edit –

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Film –

Darcy Ward (@darcywardvisuals)

– Additional Footage –

Greg Lenton

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Jordan Jaffrey (@jordan_jaffrey)

Bryce Gage (@bag.full.of.sunshine)

Phil Gallagher

Tyler Bell (@tylerbll)

Dane Singleton (@danesingleton)

Glen Sullivan (@sullyvision)

– Supported by –

House Of Marley (@houseofmarley)

Akwa Surf (@akwasurf)

Contour (@contour_cam)

JETPILOT (@jetpilotusa)

Ocean & Earth (@ocean_earth79)

Globe (@globebrand)

– Location –

Indonesia  

Southern Australia, Australia  

– Music –

"PDA" by Mining Boom

"Telecom" by Mining Boom

"Typsy Gypsy" by Skegs

"On Video" by The Bad Sports

"Pdx Hot Wax" by Ural Thomas

"We Get By" by The Gooch Palms

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

25min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN