"Certain Death" Warning Ignored by World's Best Big-Wave Surfers [4min]

(YouTube : "Certain Death" Warning Ignored by World's Best Big-Wave Surfers)

– Series –

AMP Sessions

– Surfer –

Wilem Banks (@wilembanks)

Kai Lenny (@kai_lenny)

Anthony Tashnick (@anthonytashnick)

Eli Olson (@eli_olson)

Grant Twiggy Baker (@granttwigbaker)

Luca Padua (@lucapadua)

Jamie Mitchell (@jamie_mitcho)

Tom Lowe (@tomloweyo)

Nathan Florence (@nathan_florence)

Torrey Meister (@torreymeister)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Peter Mel (@peter_mel)

– Presented by –

SURFER Magazine (@surfer_magazine)

– Produced by –

Peter Taras (@petertaras)

– Film –

Kyle Buthman (@kyle_buthman)

– Edit –

Riley Mundia (@rilesmund)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Liberation" by Shadowlands

– Year –

2018

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP