Channels Islands Surfboards Backyard R&D Sessions - Winter '19 [4min]

(YouTube : Channels Islands Surfboards Backyard R&D Sessions - Winter '19)

– Surfer –

Conner Coffin (@connercoffin)

Bobby Martinez

Sage Erickson (@sageerickson)

Tanner Gudauskas (@tannergud)

Eithan Osborne (@eithanosborne)

Parker Coffin (@parkercoffin)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Lakey Peterson (@lakeypeterson)

Cory Arrambide (@cory_arrambide)

Dane Gudauskas (@danedamus)

Patrick Gudauskas (@patrickgud)

– Presented by –

Channel Islands Surfboards (@cisurfboards)

– Film/Edit –

Sean Lesh (@seanlesh)

– Additional Footage –

Josh Pomer (@joshpomer)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Nick Liotta (@nickliotta)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Politicians In My Eyes" by Death

– Year –

2019

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP