Chapter 11 [37min]

Dane Reynolds, Craig Anderson, Ozzie Wright, and more surfing overhead waves. 37min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

( Vimeo : Chapter 11)

– Surfer –

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Ozzie Wright (@ozzywrong)

Dillon Perillo (@dillonperillo)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Matt McCabe (@matt_g_mccabe)

Dylan Graves (@dylangraves)

K Bone

– Presented by –

Marine Layer Productions

– Film –

Mini Blanchard (@miniblanchard)

Andrew Schoener (@andrew_schoener)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

– Additional Footage –

Justin Mehren (@jmehren)

Tom Jennings (@tomjenno)

Jorgito Rivera (@jorgitorivera)

Erik Ippel (@ippelfilms)

Darren Muschett (@darrenmuschett)

– Music –

"Puka Shell Neckless" by Walter TV

"Calundronius" by Sun Ra

"Full Moon Empty Sports Bag" by Country Teasers

"Trash" by New York Dolls

"Yum Yum Cult" by Tobacco

"Link Track" by Fugazi

"Ode To Street Hassle" by Spacemen 3

"Dreams Are Free Mother Fucker!" by Minutemen

"Fake Contest" by Minutemen

"I Hear A New World" by Television Personalities

"Big Takeover" by Bad Brains

"Lover Lover Lover" by Leonard Cohen

"Small Town Talk" by Bobby Charles

– Year –


– Run Time –


NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android