CREAM February [2min]

Jordy Smith, Luke Hynd, Yago Dora, and more surfing overhead waves. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : CREAM February)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Luke Hynd (@louiehynd)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Cam Richards (@camrichards)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

Josh Kerr (@josh_kerr84)

Nic Von Rupp (@nicvonrupp)

Kai Barger (@yobosayo__)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

RAEN (@raen)

Brian Elliott (@brianelliott)

Take Shelter Productions (@takeshelterprod)

Eddie Obrand (@eddie_obrand)

Vans (@vanssurf)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Nick Green (@nickgrreen)

Miguel Tudela (@migueltudelach)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Darcy Ward (@darcywardvisuals)

Vissla (@visslasurf)

– Music –

"Parallel Jalebi" by For Tet

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN