CREAM January [4min]

Jordy Smith, Italo Ferreira, Brett Barley, and more surfing big waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : CREAM January)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Brett Barley (@brettbarley)

Filipe Toledo (@filipetoledo)

Bryce Young (@bryce__young)

Yago Dora (@yagodora)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Bruno Tessari (@tessari)

Kako Lopes (@kakolopes)

Nick Pollet (@nickpollet)

Jack Taylor (@jacktaylor94_)

Nate Foster (@natefoster)

Darren McCagh

O'Neill (@oneillusa)

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

Gabriel Novis (@gabriel.novis)

Nick Gruen (@mr_gru)

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

Jacob Wooden (@woodrowmedia)

Simon Bez

Vissla (@visslasurf)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Jimmy Jazz James (@jimmyjazzjames)

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

– Music –

"Faded In The Morning" by Unknown Mortal Orchestra

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN