CREAM July [4min]

Jordy Smith, Taylor Knox, Dion Agius, and more surfing overhead waves. 4min surfing edit filmed in 2014.

( Vimeo : CREAM July)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Jordy Smith (@jordysmith88)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Dane Reynolds (@sealtooth)

Craig Anderson (@craig__anderson)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Shane Dawson (@shanedawson_seadog_surfboards_)

Brett Girvan

Volcom (@volcomsurf)

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

Tyge Landa (@tygelanda)

Mark Brightwell (@markbrightwell)

Chris Papaleo (@chris_papaleo)

Max Zappas (@maxzappas)

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Sam Norwood (@samnorwood)

Kaius Potter (@kaiuspotter)

Aaron Lieber (@lieberfilms)

Noah Alani (@alani.media)

Gerhard Engelbrecht (@gerhardimages)

Pablo Aguiar (@levoyage_)

Daniel Cortez (@cabrito13)

Yufu Penrose (@penrose73)

Rip Curl (@ripcurl_aus)

Nick Pollet (@nickpollet)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

Tristan Thompson (@tristanthompson)

Globe (@globebrand)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

Talon Clemow

– Music –

"Shut 'um Down" by Gil Scott-Heron & Brian Jackson

– Year –

2014

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN