CREAM March [2min]

Matt Banting, Ian Crane, Mateus Herdy, and more surfing overhead waves. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2015.

(Vimeo : CREAM March)

– Series –

CREAM

– Surfer –

Matt Banting (@mattbanting)

Ian Crane (@ian_crane)

Mateus Herdy (@mateusherdy)

Lucas Silveira (@silveiralvcas)

Brent Dorrington (@midgetmagic)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

Clay Marzo (@_clay_marzo)

Keanu Asing (@keanuasing)

Bruce Irons (@bruceirons)

Cory Lopez (@corylopez)

Ricardo Dos Santos (@ricardosantos90)

Carlos Munoz (@munozcali)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Michael Mortimer (@meatballlifestyle)

Matt Shuster (@mattshuster)

Nate Leal (@nateneal)

Andrew Christie (@chroniclesofchristie)

Leandro Dora (@aprimoresurf)

Diego Santos (@diegosantos808)

Josh Simpson

Jensen Young Sik (@jensenyoungsik)

Billabong (@billabong)

Freesurf Magazine (@freesurfmag)

Jimmy Graham (@jimmy__graham)

Erick Bark (@barkerick)

RVCA (@rvcasurf)

StackingClips

– Music –

"Want Remover" by Protomartyr

– Year –

2015

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN