CULT OF FREEDOM: THE AUSTRALIA PART [18min]

Dion Agius, Taj Burrow, Noa Deane, and more surfing chest-head waves in Australia. 18min surf video created by Matt Payne in 2017.

(Vimeo : CULT OF FREEDOM: THE AUSTRALIA PART)

– Series –

CULT OF FREEDOM

– Surfer –

Dion Agius (@dionagius)

Taj Burrow (@tajamos)

Noa Deane (@ilovetables)

Nate Tyler (@_natetyler)

Eric Geiselman (@ericgeiselman)

Brendon Gibbens (@brendongibbens)

Creed McTaggart (@creedencecandyxx)

Jay Davies (@jay_davies)

– Presented by –

Globe (@globebrand)

Monster Energy (@monsterenergy)

– Produced by –

Joe G

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Directed by –

Joe G

– Film/Edit –

Matt Payne (@_mattpayne_)

– Film –

Beren Hall (@berenhall)

– Edit –

George Manzanilla (@georgemanzanilla)

RUNDFUNKMEDIA

– Additional Footage –

Wyatt Davies (@wyattdylan)

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Shane Fletcher (@shanefletcher)

David Malcolm (@poorolddave)

Toby Cregan (@tobycregan)

– Water Footage –

Dave Fox (@fox_in_soks)

Rick Jakovich (@rickjackosup)

– Location –

Australia  

– Music –

"North By North" by The Bats

"Day Of Wine And Roses" by The Dream Syndicate

"Morning Sun" by Dave Bixby

– Year –

2017

– Run Time –

18min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN