Cursed Land [14min]

Seth Moniz, Kai Hing, Shane Sykes, and more surfing overhead waves in Nias. 14min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

(YouTube : Cursed Land)

– Surfer –

Seth Moniz (@sethmoniz)

Kai Hing (@kaihing1)

Shane Sykes (@shane_sykes_)

Griffin Colapinto (@griffin_cola)

Imaikalani Devault (@imaikalani_devault)

– Presented by –

SURFER (@surferfilms)

– Produced by –

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

Todd Prodanovich (@todprod)

Grant Ellis (@grantellis1)

– Directed by –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Film –

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

Tom Carey (@tomcarey)

– Edit –

Alex Kilauano (@alexkilauano)

– Location –

Nias, North Sumatra, Indonesia  

Mentawai, Indonesia  

– Music –

Melvins

"A Dream Of You And Me" by Future Islands

"Dove" by Cymande

"Big Take Over" by Bad Brains

"Synthesizer" by Electric Six

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

14min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN