Damon Meade - Showreel 2012 [4min]

(Vimeo : Damon Meade - Showreel 2012)

– Surfer –

Luke Cederman (@luke_cederman)

Johnny Hicks (@johnny_hicks)

Bobby Hansen (@bobbytimmothy)

Morehu Roberts (@morehuroberts)

Sam Willis (@sanga1)

Maz Quinn (@maz_quinn)

Billy Stairmand (@billystairmand)

Ricardo Christie (@ricardochristie)

– Film/Edit –

Damon Meade (@damonmeade)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Pursuit Of Happiness" by Lissie

– Year –

2013

– Run Time –

4min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP