D-bah Days [2min]

Kelly Slater, Jack Freestone, Mick Fanning, and more surfing overhead waves in Gold Coast. 2min surfing edit filmed in 2016.

( Vimeo : D-bah Days)

– Surfer –

Kelly Slater (@kellyslater)

Jack Freestone (@jackfreestone)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Kanoa Igarashi (@kanoaigarashi)

Italo Ferreira (@italoferreira)

Mitch Coleborn (@mitch_coleborn)

John John Florence (@john_john_florence)

Ryan Callinan (@ryancallinan)

Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti)

– Presented by –

Surfing Magazine

– Film –

Mikey Mallalieu (@mallmic)

Dylan Roberts (@dylroberts)

– Edit –

Jacob Vanderwork (@jacobvanderwork)

– Location –

D-Bah, Gold Coast, Queensland, Australia  

– Music –

"Burning Down The House" by Talking Heads

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

2min

NobodySurf app icon
NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
OPEN