De Passage [23min]

(Vimeo : De Passage)

– Surfer –

Mikala Jones (@mikalajones__)

Kai Otton (@ottz16)

Luke Davis (@lukedavisthegrey)

Nick Rozsa (@nickrozsa)

Shane Dorian (@shanedorian)

Rob Machado (@rob_machado)

Taylor Knox (@taylor_knox)

Mick Fanning (@mfanno)

Alana Blanchard (@alanarblanchard)

Tia Blanco (@tiablanco)

Paige Maddison (@paigemaddison_)

Cyrus Sutton (@cyrus_sutton)

Raimana Van Bastolaer (@raimanaworld)

– Produced by –

Shea Perkins (@sushea)

Mike Matey (@mikemateyofficial)

Mark Tesi (@mark_tesi)

– Directed by –

Russell Brownley (@thewuss)

– Film/Edit –

Russell Brownley (@thewuss)

– Edit –

Noah Carlson (@vodafilms)

– Additional Footage –

Nic Mclean (@nicmclean)

Paul Daniel (@pauldanielvideo)

Pete Frieden (@petefrieden)

Bali Strickland (@balistricko)

Andrew Christie (@chroniclesofchristie)

Grant Vine

– Drone Footage –

Chris Bryan (@chrisbryanfilms)

– Presented by –

Reef (@reef)

– Location –

Check on NobodySurf app 📲

– Music –

"Caladan" by Grimes

"Music For A Film 1"by Ty Segall

"Dangerous" by Big Data

"Be All Right" by Drag Monday

"Hi" by Warpaint

"The Light Through All Darkness Exists Within Your Heart" by Carry/OK

"Circles" by The Soft Moon

– Year –

2016

– Run Time –

23min

NobodySurf Apps for iOS & Android
WATCH & SEARCH VIDEOS ON APP